General Questions

Our customer support working hours
Our working hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 AM-5:30 PM (UTC+3). 
Fri, 21 Sep, 2018 at 4:29 PM
How to start opening a business account?
Quick guide how to open a business account with Mistertango. STEP 1 Company's CEO (or officially authorized person by CEO) must open and verify a pe...
Fri, 28 Sep, 2018 at 2:36 PM
What are the limits of Mistertango account?
There is no limit for the bank transfer deposit when you make a transfer from your bank to Mistertango account via Internet banking.  Daily limit of out...
Fri, 11 May, 2018 at 2:29 PM
Unsupported countries
We support pretty much every country in the world, except for countries in the list below. Unsupported countries: Democratic People's Republic of...
Tue, 22 May, 2018 at 8:57 AM
Forgot Mistertango app password?
Password Recovery Procedure: 1. Enter Mistertango application. 2. Click on 'Forgot password?' 3. Enter your email address. 4. Check your e-mail, ...
Wed, 9 May, 2018 at 3:30 PM
How to change an email address?
It is impossible to change an email address. There would be an option to create a new account using another email and to sent all account balance from an o...
Mon, 4 Dec, 2017 at 9:55 PM
How to change telephone number?
In order to change your preferred phone number, please send us a photo where we could see your document near your face. Also, please send us your new phone ...
Thu, 25 Oct, 2018 at 9:13 AM
Link to PayPal
You could link your Mistertango payment card with PayPal easily. For this you need to have 1 EUR in your Mistertango account. After the confirmation 1 EUR r...
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018 at 3:22 PM
Our fees
Since June 25th we will have a new pricing structure that you can find here.
Wed, 29 Aug, 2018 at 5:15 PM
How to close Mistertango account?
If you would like to close your account, please submit a ticket here.
Thu, 8 Nov, 2018 at 9:06 AM